TOUR DATES

2020 25th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Fri, Feb 14 - Honest Lawyer Fennell, Hamilton ON Valentine's Day Bash

Sat, Feb 15 - Manny's Place, Brantford ON Valentine's Bash

Sat, Feb 29 - The Venue, Peterborough ON

Sat, Mar 7 - Legendz Pub, Belleville ON

Sat, Mar 14 - The Rockpile, Toronto ON

Sat, Apr 4 - Rhythm & Brews Brewing Company, Cambridge ON

Sat, Apr 11 - Private Function, Erin ON

Sat, Apr 18 - Casino Regina, Saskatchewan Fly-in show

Sat, Apr 25 - Rad Brothers Sports Bar, Milton ON

Fri, May 1 - Overtime Sports Bar, Kingston ON

Sat, May 2 - Festival Hall Centre for the Performing Arts, Pembroke ON

Mon, May 18 - Private Function, Toronto ON

Fri, May 22 - Cousin Vinny's, Hanmer ON

Sat, May 23 - Canadian Motor Hotel Night Club, Sault Ste Marie ON

Sat, May 30 - ShineBrite Festival, Mavricks Music Hall, Barrie ON

Fri, Jun 12 - Fundraiser, Sudbury ON

Sat, Jun 13 - The Leamington Fair, Leamington ON

Fri, July 3 - Windsor River Cruises, Windsor ON

Sat, Aug 8 - Private Function, River Canard ON

Fri, Aug 21 - Academy Theatre, Lindsay ON

Fri, Aug 28 - Chatham Capitol Theatre, Chatham ON

Sat, Aug 29 - Smoke's Poutinerie SMOKE-A-PALOOZA, Toronto ON All Ages

Sat, Sep 12 - Taste of the Kingsway, Toronto ON 8:30-10pm, All Ages

Fri, Oct 30 - TBA, Parry Sound ON

 

PAST TOURS

 

2019 BAD ASS 25th Tour

Sat, Feb 2 - Norma Jean's, London ON

Sat, Feb 23 - The Back Stage, Windsor ON

Sat, Mar 2 - The Rockpile, Toronto ON

Sat, Mar 9 - Legendz Pub, Belleville ON

Sat, Mar 23 - Big Daddy's, Newmarket ON

Fri, Mar 29 - Cousin Vinny's, Hanmer ON

Sat, Mar 30 - Canadian Motor Hotel Night Club, Sault Ste Marie ON

Sat, Apr 13 - Rad Brothers Sports Bar, Milton ON

Sat, Apr 27 - Overtime Sports Bar, Kingston ON

Sat, May 4 - Manny's Place, Brantford ON

Sat, May 11 - Rock N' Roll Pig Roast, Slovak Centre, Windsor ON All Ages

Sat, Jun 8 - Seneca Queen Theatre, Niagara Falls ON

Sat, Jun 22 - Windsor River Cruises, Windsor ON All Ages

Fri, Jun 28 - Monster Fest, Creston BC Fly-in show

Sun, Jun 30 - Full Throttle Motor Speedway Race & Rock, Durham ON

Sat, Jul 6 - Sarnia Ribfest, Sarnia ON All Ages

Sat, Jul 27 - The Delta Fair, Delta ON All Ages

Sun, Jul 28 - Mattawa Voyageur Days, Mattawa ON

Tues, Jul 30 - Willie's Beach Bar, Grand Bend ON Private Party

Fri, Aug 16 - CNE Midway Stage, Toronto ON All Ages

Sat, Aug 24 - Walkerville Theatre, Windsor ON Cancer Benefit Show, All Ages

Sat, Sep 7 - Garrison Family Fun Fest, Kingston ON

Sun, Sep 8 - Taste of the Kingsway, Toronto ON 4:00pm, All Ages

Sat, Sep 21 - End of Summer Bash, Tilbury ON All Ages

Sat, Sep 28 - 5th Annual Tillsonburg Ribfest, Tillsonburg ON

Sat, Oct 5 - Manny's Place, Brantford ON

Sat, Oct 12 - The Grand Central, Essex ON

Sat, Oct 19 - Smoke’s Poutinerie, Dundas Square, Toronto ON All Ages, 10am-1pm

Sat, Oct 19 - Honest Lawyer, Hamilton ON Halloween Bash, 9pm

Sat, Oct 26 - Chances Casino, Fort St. John BC Fly-in show

Sat, Nov 9 - Royal Canadian Legion Branch 126, Cambridge ON

Sat, Nov 16 - Norma Jean's, London ON

Sat, Nov 23 - Private Function, Toronto ON

Sat, Dec 28 - The Rockpile, Toronto ON

Tues, Dec 31 - Marvellous Lounge, Brantford ON New Years Eve Bash

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

© 2020 DESTROYER Canada

by Brady Collins Designs

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean